Just another WordPress.com site

Creating A Craft Night

Here ye, Here ye, Calling all and any crafters & artist in the Fayetteville, Cumberland, N.C. area.

I, Rev. Scarlet Faith,  am wanting to put together a once a month craft night here in our beautiful town of Fayetteville.

It does not matter what you craft. we will be getting together to share what we do, how we do it, and marketing techniques that are working in our area to sell our creations for those of us who are trying to turn our creations into a little business.

If interested please e- mail me at

ssrainbowcreations@gmail.com

just click the link.

Or you can call me at 910-797-3842.

I am thinking of the second Friday night of each month.

looking forward to hearing from each & every one of you and making some cool friends in the process.

 

Comments on: "Creating A Craft Night" (7)

  1. I love the approach in which you have discussed this particular subject. Very insightful.
    I look forward to reading the other comments.

  2. I really hope other visitors find your posting listed here as handy as I have. I operate a web site personally and would be pleased for you or the guests on your website to check out. Please feel free to search through my website like I have with yours and post a comment or two if you discover anything interesting. Thank you.

  3. That sounds like a great Idea.

  4. Your home is valueble for me. Thanks!?

  5. Aw, this was a really nice post.

  6. you’ve got an important weblog right here!

  7. You need to participate in a contest for among the finest blogs on the web. I will advocate this website!

Leave a Reply

