Just another WordPress.com site

Never enough time

My project 4 today.

As well as vacuuming, taking care of my Grandson, oh and Karate at 5:00PM.

I need 2 of me sometimes.

Here is my creation spot in my living room. most comfortable and no BUGS!!!!

Ha,Ha I love pretty shiny beads. Never have enough.

I read a good book on Etsy. Written by the MOGAL MOM if any one gets her e-mails.

Useful info. Not just the same jibber jabber

Click the picture to visit her website.

Have a great day everyone.

Keep crafting and always promote you and what you do.

It is never enough!!!!!

Comments on: "Never enough time" (1)

  1. lol!! Faith, your creation corner looks like mine!! True about the beads, can never get enough of them, glass too!! Almost an addiction, isn’t it??
    Take care
    Karen (Dragon Wind Chimes)

Leave a Reply

