Just another WordPress.com site

Well 2 day was….

The computer sucked my day away kinda day.

I did not get my new outlined acrylic designs cut out.

However, I did create a new business card. Got them ordered. Ordered some crystals for my small sun catchers, & I also ordered a new bottle cutter where I can lay the glass bottle down 2 score it for a more even scratch and break. Whew I am tired just writing about my day today. Here is the card I ordered. Pretty proud of it if I do say so myself He, He.

Well, As Ms. Scarlett would say. What ever I did not get done today I will get done tomorrow. For tomorrow is another day. with the back of my hand laid against my forehead looking into the sunset. Ending with a deep sigh .

Sorry know it’s a little lame just can’t help myself.

Leave a Reply

